SPRING

TERM 3: Monday 6th January 2020 – Friday 14th February 2020

Half Term: Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020

TERM 4: Monday 24th February 2020 – Thursday 9th April 2020

Easter Holiday: Friday 10th April 2020 – Friday 17th April 2020

PD DAY: Monday 20th April 2020

SUMMER

TERM 5: Tuesday 21st April 2020 – Friday 22nd May 2020

Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May 2020

Half Term: Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020

PD DAY: Monday 15th June 2020 – No children in school

TERM 6: Monday 1st June 2020– Friday 17th July 2020

PD DAY: Monday 20th July 2020